The Revit Add-In supports shared coordinates, which by default is enabled. This setting can be changed from within the Revit Add-In.
Click on the Preferences link at the bottom left of the Revit Add-In.
You can also access the Preferences after you have logged in to the Add-In.
Click on Upload Settings on the Preferences screen.
Make the necessary changes.